FR
0

This winter will be
warm and fashionable

Personalize my Hopeboots

This winter will be
warm and fashionable

Personalize my Hopeboots

Hopeboots

Hopeboots convey more than just comfort and quality. Every time the Aboriginal artisans from Atikuss sew or bead a boot, their ancestral culture is reborn.

Now it’s your turn to take ownership of the Aboriginal art and culture. Combine boot models, pelts, furs, and embroideries, and design your own unique boots. Your personally-designed Hopeboots reflect your uniqueness, and demonstrate your creativity.

Learn more

Hopeboots

Hopeboots convey more than just comfort and quality. Every time the Aboriginal artisans from Atikuss sew or bead a boot, their ancestral culture is reborn.

Now it’s your turn to take ownership of the Aboriginal art and culture. Combine boot models, pelts, furs, and embroideries, and design your own unique boots. Your personally-designed Hopeboots reflect your uniqueness, and demonstrate your creativity.

Learn more

Respecting Aboriginal traditions

We use only natural materials, from an environmentally-responsible hunt. We search out the incredible talent of Aboriginal artists and ensure that we pass this knowledge to the next generations. All our footwear products – mukluks, moccasins, and others – are made in Canada.

Respecting Aboriginal traditions

We use only natural materials, from an environmentally-responsible hunt. We search out the incredible talent of Aboriginal artists and ensure that we pass this knowledge to the next generations. All our footwear products – mukluks, moccasins, and others – are made in Canada.

WORKMANSHIP PHILOSOPHY CRAFTSWOMEN AT WORK

EN
0

L’hiver sera chaud
et tendance

Personnaliser mes bottes de l'espoir

L’hiver sera chaud
et tendance

Personnaliser mes bottes de l'espoir

Bottes de l’Espoir

L’histoire et la mode de vos Bottes de l’espoir vous procureront chaleur et style. Elles perpétueront l’art autochtone, tout en laissant derrière elles une empreinte indélébile.

C’est maintenant le moment de vous approprier l’art et la culture autochtones. Agencez modèles, cuirs, fourrures et broderies et concevez ainsi une botte qui vous ressemble. Complètement exclusives, vos Bottes de l’espoir refléteront votre unicité; elles exposeront votre créativité.

En apprendre d'avantage

Bottes de l’Espoir

L’histoire et la mode de vos Bottes de l’espoir vous procureront chaleur et style. Elles perpétueront l’art autochtone, tout en laissant derrière elles une empreinte indélébile.

C’est maintenant le moment de vous approprier l’art et la culture autochtones. Agencez modèles, cuirs, fourrures et broderies et concevez ainsi une botte qui vous ressemble. Complètement exclusives, vos Bottes de l’espoir refléteront votre unicité; elles exposeront votre créativité.

En apprendre d'avantage

Selon les traditions autochtones

Nous utilisons des matériaux naturels, issus de la chasse écoresponsable. Nous faisons aussi appel à l’incroyable talent d’artisanes autochtones et transmettons le savoir aux prochaines générations. Tous nos articles – mukluks, mocassins et autres – sont confectionnés au Canada.

Selon les traditions autochtones

Nous utilisons des matériaux naturels, issus de la chasse écoresponsable. Nous faisons aussi appel à l’incroyable talent d’artisanes autochtones et transmettons le savoir aux prochaines générations. Tous nos articles – mukluks, mocassins et autres – sont confectionnés au Canada.

Philosophie de confection Voir les artisanes à l'oeuvre